Name	Title	Appointed
Tom DiGirogio, Jr.	Chair	PEG
Whitney A. Metevia	Vice Chair	PEG
Paul Webb	Treasurer	At Large
Ghulam (Joe) Usman		Mayor
Roy Rogers	Secretary	At Large
Whitney Rawls		District 5
Dodie Keith-Lazowick		District 2
Chris Metzger		PEG
Ted Perrella		PEG
Frank H. Furman, Jr.		PEG
Dez Frazier		District 4
Elaine Fitzgerald		District 1
Rob Wyre		At Large
Al Siefert		At Large
Ric Green		PEG
Jack Rogerson		Chair
Jay Ghanem		Vice Chair