Alert! Accidental Wastewater Spill. Please see this link for more information.

Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

Code Compliance

Location and Hours

100 West Atlantic Boulevard
Third Floor
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Email: Email Calvin Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954.786.4361 Fax: 954.786.5530

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 6:00pm
Inspector Hours:

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 8:00pm

Inspector Contact information is listed below. Alternatively please call 954.786.4361
Code Compliance Inspectors and Supervisor
Name Email Phone Number
Supervisor
Mario Sotolongo Msotolongo@cgasolutions.com 954.786.4361
Inspectors
Ricardo Collings - Field Lead Inspector rcollings@cgasolutions.com 754.367.3391
William Longhini - Zone 1 wlonghini@cgasolutions.com 954.707.1419
Delano Brae - Zone 2 dbrae@cgasolutions.com 954.708.3707
Lancelot Williams - Zone 3 lwilliams@cgasolutions.com 754.423.6424
Joseph Sanzone - Zone 4 jsanzone@cgasolutions.com 954.552.1387
Anthony Franceschini Prasso - Zone 5 afranceschini@cgasolutions.com 786.582.9263
Eduardo Alvarez - Zone 6 ealvarez@cgasolutions.com 754.366.9294
June Peart - Zone 7 jpeart@cgasolutions.com 954.303.8734
Solid Waste Team
Name Email Phone Number
Eric Baker - City Wide EBaker@cgasolutions.com 954.464.5965
Evelyn Trivino - City wide ETrivino@cgasolutions.com 954.773.1475