Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

Location and Hours

100 West Atlantic Boulevard
Third Floor
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Email: Email Calvin Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954.786.4361 Fax: 954.786.5530

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
Inspector Hours:

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 8:00pm

Inspector Contact information is listed below. Alternatively please call 954.786.4361
Code Compliance Inspectors and Supervisor
Name Email Phone Number
Supervisor
Mario Sotolongo Msotolongo@cgasolutions.com 954.786.4361
Inspectors
Ricardo Collings - Field Lead Inspector rcollings@cgasolutions.com 754.367.3391
William Longhini - Zone 1 wlonghini@cgasolutions.com 954.707.1419
Malaika A. Murray - Zone 2 mmurray@cgasolutions.com 954.534.0837
Lancelot Williams - Zone 3 lwilliams@cgasolutions.com 754.423.6424
Sheldon Lawrence - Zone 4 slawrence@cgasolutions.com 954.559.0256
Dario Gonzalez - Zone 5 DaGonzalez@cgasolutions.com 786.768.9574
Robert Harrison - Zone 6 rharrison@cgasolutions.com 954.296.3884
Sharon Foster - Zone 7 sfoster@cgasolutions.com 754.600.1089
Solid Waste Team
Name Email Phone Number
Eric Baker - City Wide EBaker@cgasolutions.com 954.464.5965
Evelyn Trivino - City wide ETrivino@cgasolutions.com 954.773.1475