Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach
General Contact Information
Address Phone Email
100 West Atlantic Boulevard
2nd Floor Suite 276
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
954.786.5535 constructioninfo@pompanobeachcra.com
Staff Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Kim Briesemeister Co-Executive Director 954.786.7823 kim@rma.us.com
Chris Brown Co-Executive Director 954.786.7823 chris@rma.us.com
Nguyen Tran NWCRA Director 954.545.7769 Nguyen.Tran@copbfl.com
Dahlia Baker CRA Program Director 954.786.7866 Dahlia.Baker@copbfl.com
Horacio Danovich CIP Engineer 954.786.7834 Horacio.Danovich@copbfl.com
Adriane Esteban CRA Project Manager 954.786.7841 Adriane.Esteban@copbfl.com
Emily Marcus CRA Project Manager 954.786.7835 Emily.Marcus@copbfl.com
Tiara Striggles CRA Special Events and Marketing Manager 954.786.7877 Tiara.Striggles@copbfl.com
Keila Rodriguez Cultural Arts Marketing Coordinator 954.786.4046 Keila.Rodriguez@copbfl.com
Cathy Trenkle Administrative Coordinator 954.786.7823 Cathy.Trenkle@copbfl.com
Max Wemyss CRA Planning max@rma.us.com
Marsha Carmichael CRA Clerk 954.786.5535 Marsha.Carmichael@copbfl.com