Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach
General Contact Information
Address Phone
100 West Atlantic Boulevard
2nd Floor Suite 276
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
954.786.5535
Staff Contacts
Name Title Email
David Hasenauer CRA Project Manager David.Hasenauer@copbfl.com
Dahlia Baker CRA Program Director Dahlia.Baker@copbfl.com
Horacio Danovich CIP Engineer Horacio.Danovich@copbfl.com
Adriane Esteban CRA Project Manager Adriane.Esteban@copbfl.com
Tiara Striggles CRA Special Events and Marketing Manager Tiara.Striggles@copbfl.com
Keila Rodriguez Cultural Arts Marketing Coordinator Keila.Rodriguez@copbfl.com
Cathy Trenkle Administrative Coordinator Cathy.Trenkle@copbfl.com
Max Wemyss CRA Planning max@rma.us.com
Marsha Carmichael CRA Clerk Marsha.Carmichael@copbfl.com
Kim Briesemeister Co-Executive Director kim@rma.us.com
Chris Brown Co-Executive Director chris@rma.us.com