Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach
General Contact Information
Address Phone
100 West Atlantic Boulevard
2nd Floor Suite 276
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
954.786.5535
Staff Contacts
Name Title Email
Nguyen Tran CRA Director Nguyen.Tran@copbfl.com
Dahlia Baker Workforce Program Director Dahlia.Baker@copbfl.com
Horacio Danovich CIP Engineer Horacio.Danovich@copbfl.com
Danielle Sabat CRA Project Coordinator Danielle.Sabat@copbfl.com
Kimberly Vazquez CRA Project Manager Kimberly.Vazquez@copbfl.com
Marsha Carmichael Administrative Coordinator/Dept. Head Secretary Marsha.Carmichael@copbfl.com