City Announces Actions to Address Spread of Coronavirus. See this link for more information.

Skip to Content
Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

Code Compliance

Location and Hours

100 West Atlantic Boulevard
Third Floor
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Email: Email Calvin Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954.786.4361
Fax: 954-414-8184
Fax Email: pompanofax@cgasolutions.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 6:00pm
Inspector Hours:

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 8:00pm

Inspector Contact information is listed below. Alternatively please call 954.786.4361
Code Compliance Inspectors and Supervisor
Name Email Phone Number
Supervisors
Mario Sotolongo Msotolongo@cgasolutions.com 954.786.4361
Anthony Flores AFlores@cgasolutions.com 954.918.8936
Inspectors
Cornell Nichols - Zone 1 cnichols@cgasolutions.com 954.404.2166
Delano Brae - Zone 2 dbrae@cgasolutions.com 954.708.3707
Lancelot Williams - Zone 3 lwilliams@cgasolutions.com 754.423.6424
Sheldon Lawrence - Zone 4 slawrence@cgasolutions.com 954.559.0256
Anthony Franceschini Prasso - Zone 5 afranceschini@cgasolutions.com 786.582.9263
Dennys Garcia - Zone 6 dgarcia@cgasolutions.com 954.643.4173
June Peart - Zone 7 jpeart@cgasolutions.com 954.303.8734
Sean Miller - Zone 8 smiller@cgasolutions.com 305.780.2937
Citywide BTR Code Inspector -TBD
Solid Waste Team
Name Email Phone Number
Eric Baker - City Wide EBaker@cgasolutions.com 954.464.5965
Evelyn Trivino - City wide ETrivino@cgasolutions.com 954.773.1475