Skip to Content
Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

Code Compliance

Location and Hours

100 West Atlantic Boulevard
Third Floor
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
Email: Email Calvin Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954.786.4361
Fax: 954-414-8184
Fax Email: pompanofax@cgasolutions.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 6:00pm
Inspector Hours:

Monday - Saturday
7:00am - 8:00pm

Inspector Contact information is listed below. Alternatively please call 954.786.4361
Code Compliance Inspectors and Supervisor
Name Email Phone Number
Supervisors
Mario Sotolongo mario.sotolongo@copbfl.com 954.786.4361
Inspectors
Monique Pinock - Zone 1 mpinock@cgasolutions.com 754.249.2544
Delano Brae - Zone 2 dbrae@cgasolutions.com 954.708.3707
Lancelot Williams - Zone 3 lwilliams@cgasolutions.com 754.423.6424
Sheldon Lawrence - Zone 4 slawrence@cgasolutions.com 954.559.0256
Anthony Franceschini Prasso - Zone 5 afranceschini@cgasolutions.com 786.582.9263
Dennys Garcia - Zone 6 dgarcia@cgasolutions.com 954.643.4173
Cornell Nichols - Zone 7 cnichols@cgasolutions.com 954.404.2166
Sean Miller - Zone 8 smiller@cgasolutions.com 305.780.2937
Citywide BTR Code Inspector -TBD
Solid Waste Team
Name Email Phone Number
Eric Baker - City Wide EBaker@cgasolutions.com 954.464.5965
Evelyn Trivino - City wide ETrivino@cgasolutions.com 954.773.1475