Skip to Content
Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

CRA Contacts

Sign up for our newsletter
General Contact Information
Address Phone
501 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Suite 1
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
954.786.7823
Staff Contacts
Name Title Email
Nguyen Tran CRA Director Nguyen.Tran@copbfl.com
Kimberly Vazquez CRA Project Manager Kimberly.Vazquez@copbfl.com
Vince Wooten CRA Community Development Program Specialist Vince.Wooten@copbfl.com
Jacquie Nunez Marketing Coordinator Jacquie.Nunez@copbfl.com
Marsha Carmichael Administrative Coordinator/Dept. Head Secretary Marsha.Carmichael@copbfl.com
Horacio Danovich CIP Engineer Horacio.Danovich@copbfl.com