City Announces Actions to Address Spread of Coronavirus. See this link for more information.

Skip to Content
Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

CRA Contacts

General Contact Information
Address Phone
501 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Suite 1
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060
954.786.5535
Staff Contacts
Name Title Email
Nguyen Tran CRA Director Nguyen.Tran@copbfl.com
Kimberly Vazquez CRA Project Manager Kimberly.Vazquez@copbfl.com
Danielle Sabat CRA Project Coordinator Danielle.Sabat@copbfl.com
Vince Wooten CRA Community Development Program Specialist Vince.Wooten@copbfl.com
Jacquie Nunez CRA Marketing Coordinator Jacquie.Nunez@copbfl.com
Marsha Carmichael Administrative Coordinator/Dept. Head Secretary Marsha.Carmichael@copbfl.com
Horacio Danovich CIP Engineer Horacio.Danovich@copbfl.com