City Announces Actions to Address Spread of Coronavirus. See this link for more information.

Skip to Content
Official Website of the City of Pompano Beach

Contact Housing and Urban Improvement

Contact List
Name Title Phone Email
Miriam Carrillo Director 954.786.4659 Miriam.Carrillo@copbfl.com
Vincent Wooten Program Compliance Manager 954.786.4658 vince.wooten@copbfl.com
JoAnn Martin-Onesky Secretary II 954.786.4657 joann.martin-onesky@copbfl.com
Muhammad Hashmi Accountant 954.545.7787 Muhammad.Hashmi@copbfl.com
Salvatore Reginello Housing Inspector 954.786.4659 salvatore.reginello@copbfl.com
Natasha James Secretary 954.786.4659 Natasha.James@copbfl.com
Angela Bowen Intake Specialist 954.786.7835 Angela.Bowen@copbfl.com
Aida Andujar Technical Advisor - Housing Programs 954.786.4659 aida.andujar@copbfl.com